Etsy Items

For years, I’ve considered getting my act together, buying and making some inventory, and having some grand opening for an Etsy shop with which I would make millions so my family and I could be independently wealthy.

Unfortunately, that’s never really happened; BUT, I do have two items (and two knitting patterns) currently listed, so if you are interested in a super cute bonnet for your infant/toddler, or want a super chunky super cozy lap or crib blanket, give it a gander! Both of these are 100% wool, and VERY soft.

I don’t have all different colors listed, but for you, my faithful readers, let me know if you would like a particular color combination and I will do my best to hook you up.

Here’s the link: https://www.etsy.com/shop/FibreAndSpice and you can also click on the images to get to the page directly.

IMG_3710.jpg

IMG_1035.jpg

Thoughts and Comments

